Key Dates

 

What’s Happening When
Applications open Tuesday 24 May 2022
Application masterclass Wednesday 8 May 2022.
Application deadline  23:59 on Thursday 30 June 2022
Midday, Tuesday 20 September (SEOTY, LEOTY & TLP Award categories).
Friday 9 December for Hospitality Student of the Year Award nominations.
Finalists announced Friday 22 July 2022
Week commencing 3 October (SEOTY, LEOTY & TLP Award categories).
Week commencing Monday 9 January 2023 for Hospitality Student of the Year Award.
Finalist workshop Thursday 4 August, 10:00 – 11:30am.
Mystery visits take place August – October 2022
Judging interviews Monday 7 & Tuesday 8 November 2022 at Burnley Football Club
Monday 16 January 2023 for Hospitality Student of the Year Award at UCLan.
All winners announced/
awards event
Tuesday 7 February 2023
at Blackpool Conference and Exhibition Centre.

If you have any queries regarding the Lancashire Tourism Awards 2021, please contact Catherine on 01772 426 465 or email [email protected] 

#LTA22

Latest News

Lancashire Tourism Awards announces student award finalists

Marketing Lancashire and the University of Central Lancashire (UCLan) have today (Thursday 12 January) announced the shortlist for the brand new Hospitality and Tourism Student of the Year award which will form part of the Lancashire Tourism Awards 2022 to be held on February 7 2023. Four students from three of Lancashire’s leading colleges will be judged for the award. It has been designed… read more

View All ›

Latest #LTA22 Tweets